Lehrkräfte

Die Lehrkräfte der Hauptschule Gevelsberg:

Lehrkraft
eMail-Adresse
Klassenleitung
Albrecht, Julia albrecht@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
---
Badura, Adrian badura@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
9b
Bleiker, Andrea bleiker@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
---
Borries, Angelika borries@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
---
Brückner, Ralf brueckner@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
---
Brüggemann, Hannah brueggemann@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
6a
Bünemann, Elisabeth buenemann@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
7b
Büttner, Kitty buettner@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
10b
Dany, Greta dany@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
---
Golek, Agnes golek@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
9c
Graf, Alexandra graf@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
---
Heupel, Marcel heupel@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
---
Höing, Martina hoeing@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
6b
Jahnke-Ouni, Maren jahnke-ouni@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
8b
Junius, Maximilian junius@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
5a
Kerkeling, Michael kerkeling@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
7a
Koers, Sandra koers@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
---
Kuscharski, Heide kuscharski@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
---
Landmann, Katharina landmann@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
9a
Möllensiep-Al-Bosta, Michaela moellensiep@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
10a
Neuhaus, Gabriele neuhaus@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
---
Pröpper, Veronika proepper@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
---
Roggenkamp, Sven roggenkamp@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
8a
Schönenborn, Martina schoenenborn@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
---
Sendlinger, Michael sendlinger@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
---
Siringhaus, Vera siringhaus@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
5a
Thienel-Kettler, Angelika kettler@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
---
Viardo, Claudia viardo@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
---
Zent, Erhan zent@hauptschule-gevelsberg.de
---